Truth in a song

When it comes to spiritual music, we are blessed with some great artists. Michael Gott, Karen Drucker, Faith Rivera, Rickie Byars Beckwith and Daniel Nahmod come to mind as I type this.

To be fair there are many more, and on a different day I’d likely have a different mix of names.

I recently found a video on YouTube that is too awesome to keep to myself. I hope you enjoy as much as I continue to…

“All that I am, all that I see; all that I’ve been and that I’ll ever be – is a blessing, and so amazing. And I’m grateful for it all!”

And I challenge you to walk away from viewing this video without feeling uplifted, enlightened, blessed.

 

 

Leave a Reply

